SportsEngine Registration: Joe Yukica New Hampshire Chapter of the National Football Foundation

2018 Scholar-Athlete Awards Dinner


Scholar-Athlete Dinner, Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 5:30 PM

This year is the 31st. anniversary of the Scholar-Athlete Dinner named in memory of Coach Ed Labbe.  It will be held on Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 5:30 PM at The Executive Court Banquet facility in Manchester. Forty-one Scholar Athletes will be honored.  A standing committee of the Foundation's Board of Directors also selected recipients for the Chapter's other annual honors including Lt. General Mary A. Legere for the Distinguished American Award, Jim Jeannotte for the Andy Mooradian Award for Outstanding Contribution to Football, and Safe Sports Network  for the James 'Red" Hayes Award for Community Support of Athletics. The Dave Nixon/Joe Yukica Division MVP awards will be bestowed upon , Andrew Duval, Goffstown HS, Tim Bouchard, St. Thomas Aquinas HS, and Chandler Matson, Monadnock Regional HS.

Register below by clicking on CONTINUE. Tickets are $50.00.  (If you wish to pay by check please call Don York 603-627-1292)



Toni Pappas

Toni Pappas

Phone: 603-582-9435